Our Collaborative Team

Doug Akin, Arkansas Forestry Commission

Max Braswell, Arkansas Forestry Association

Randy Easley, Central Arkansas Water

Benjamin Gilley, Arkansas Department of Health

Brian Haggard, Arkansas Water Resources Center

Brad Hufhines, Beaver Water District

James McCarty, Beaver Water District

Clay Knighten, The Nature Conservancy

Raven Lawson, Central Arkansas Water

Dr. Hal Liechty, U of A Monticello; College of Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Dr. Mike Daniels, Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Scott Meek, Green Bay Packaging

Richard Monk, Ozark St. Francis National Forest

Dr. Jamie Nettles, Weyerhaeuser

Dr. Robert Parkes, Arkansas Forestry Commission

John Pennington, Watershed Conservation and Recreation Service

David Quattlebaum, Arkansas Rural Water Association

George Rheinhardt, Natural Resources Conservation Service

Darcia Routh, Arkansas Department of Health

Edward Swaim, Arkansas Natural Resources Commission

Tamera Walkingstick, Division of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service

Dr. Robert Morgan, RA Morgan LLC

Joe Kristofik, United States Fish and Wildlife Service




%d bloggers like this: